Day 3: Dance Through It

Oh sweet mother of dragons, I am so. unbelievably. sore.

My boss-man is super into fitness; he claims the soreness gets better with time. I’m not sure I believe him yet. He’s also one of those crazy people who believes the saying, “No pain, no gain.”

I asked the women at Jazzercise what to do about it, and their general answer?

“Dance through it.”

I was dubious about it, but I did it anyway.

Remarkably, I did feel better during and immediately after.

Now, though… Moving hurts. A lot.

Leave a Reply

