“Summer arms are made in the winter.”

…Or spring, in my case. Is it weird I’ve never heard that?

Truth: The day after a strength 30 class, you will discover muscles you never dreamed you had through teensy-tiny, every-day movements.

Everything hurts, but I can feel a difference; there’s a tautness in my back that I’ve never experienced before.

Pre-Jazzercise, I would be best described as a marshmallow; post-one-week Jazzercise, I am developing a shiny golden crust from the FIRE of the BURN! (Har har.)

 

Leave a Reply

